Fashion Feature: Fall Booties

Hello friends! I just wanted to start this off by saying a HUGE thank you to all of you that have been reading and liking and commenting! ❤ You all have been so great and I can’t wait to have more fun times here!

I thought it was a good time for my first ever Fashion Feature, where I’ll be showing some of my favourite pieces from that time. I wanted to share with all of you these booties from Nordstrom. They are the Trolley Ankle Bootie by BP and are $138. Now for me that is pretty steep for a pair of ankle boots but I don’t have any fall boots with a heel, I usually am just opting for a pair of combat boots which gets pretty boring. (Treat yo self, am I right?!)

GetAttachment (6)

I got these guys in a gray suede (some colours seem to come only in leather…) and they have a cute chunky zipper going down the outside. They are crazy comfy to walk in. I’ve never really had a problem with walking in heels but I will wear these for a full day of walking around and going to class and won’t have a problem. The only thing that I will say is be careful in terms of the weather because they will not be cute anymore if the suede gets all stained from water.

Super awkward angle hehe
Super awkward angle hehe

Just wanted to quickly share those cause I’ve been getting tons of complements on em! 🙂 What are you wearing this fall? Thanks again for all of the support!

xx-Rach

Leave a Reply

