Christmas Nail Tutorial!

Happy December, friends! Thank you all so much for the support and I can’t wait to start Blogmas! We are kicking things off with a festive red and gold nail tutorial. 🙂

I always advise starting off with a base coat because it protects your nails from getting stained by dark colours and it’ll also help your mani last longer. This one is Revlon’s Multicare Base and Top coat. I’ve talked about this many times before and I love that it’s two products in one! (Great for those on a budget.)

IMG_1072
Revlon Multi Care Base+Top Coat, Sally Hansen Hard as Nails in Unbreakable Heart, Coco+Lulu in Champagne

What’s more Christmassy than a nice sparkly red? I applied two coats of Sally Hansen’s Unbreakable Heart from their Hard as Nails collection. This is a gorgeous cool red with subtle golden sparkles.

This last bit is optional, but in my books it’s not a holiday look without extra sparkles! I applied Coco+Lulu’s Champagne which is a lovely golden glitter top coat to my ring fingers as a cute accent nail, but you can do every nail if you want! Then just seal with the Revlon top coat and you’re done. 🙂

FullSizeRender (4)

I love this nail look so much and I’ll definitely be wearing it a lot throughout this month. Do you have any posts you’d like to see for Blogmas? Let me know in the comments! Thank you so much for stopping by and have a great day!

xx -Rach
@forallstylishstudents on Instagram!

One thought on “Christmas Nail Tutorial!

Leave a Reply

