Christmas Travelling!

Hey everyone! I have a very exciting announcement for you all today!

Tomorrow morning I am leaving for Orlando, Florida with my family to spend Christmas in Disney World! I have never been away from home during the holidays so this will definitely be a new experience but I am really excited and I’ve been super busy with packing and trying to get everything organized.

I know that this is a very busy time of year for everyone in terms of travel, so I will have some content coming out next week about products I’m bringing in my travel makeup bag, carry-on etc. I’ll also be giving some tips for those of you that have issues with travel anxiety like I do. Hopefully those will be helpful to those of you that will be away this year too!

Just wanted to take a second to let you know what’ll be going on for the next few days. Are any of you travelling for the holidays? Thanks so much for hanging out here today!

xx -Rach
@forallstylishstudents on Instagram!

 

 

Leave a Reply

