New Year’s Eve Outfit+Update!

Hey everyone! Sorry for disappearing for the last few days! As many of you know, I went away with my family to Orlando for Christmas and I had a really hard time posting since the Internet was so slow. I have a ton of new posts planned for the next few weeks and I can’t wait to get back into it!

IMG_8887

I thought I’d share with you guys my outfit for an NYE party tonight! Ā I’ve gone for this black fit and flare dress from Banana Republic. This is one of my favourite dresses because it fits really comfortably but still looks really fancy and put together. Black nylons are a must tonight because it’s snowy and cold outside.

I wasn’t feeling too creative with my hair so I’ve just opted for a high bun with a cute silver headband from American Eagle. I’m also wearing a few rings from Pandora to match the silver theme.

IMG_8891

One of my favourite parts of this outfit though are my black Franco Sarto heels. I found these a few months ago on clearance for only $15! (I’m really proud of myself for that one!)

What are you all wearing tonight? I hope you all have an awesome time tonight and a great start to 2016. Can’t wait to see what the New Year will bring for us here! Thank you for all of the support and have an awesome day!

xx -Rach

@forallstylishstudents on Instagram!
Be sure to visit my Facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/forallstylishstudents/?ref=hl

 

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve Outfit+Update!

Leave a Reply

