Product Fave: Urban Decay Naked Flushed

Hey everyone! Hope you’re having a great weekend! It’s time for another addition to the Product Fave series where I share with you the products that I can always rely on to be great.

In my last post, I shared with you some of my favourite highlighters to create a dewy glow. Many brands have been putting out contouring kits that provide a mix of bronzers, contours, highlights and blushes. A few months ago, my sister gave me the Urban Decay Naked Flushed palette in Native. There are four different shade options and each comes with a bronzer, a blush and a highlight.

FullSizeRender

The bronzer shade in this palette is a warm and shimmery colour that I honestly had mixed feelings about at first since you know that I’m all about matte bronzers. But lately I’ve been dusting this around my temples, under my cheekbones and down my neck and loving the look it gives. It leaves your skin with a very natural and healthy glow. The blush is a very bright matte pink that I wouldn’t say is my favourite blush but I can make it work when travelling and only wanting to bring this palette. You also get a beautiful cool toned highlight that just gives the most wonderful sparkle to your skin.

IMG_1681

This is definitely a pricey item but I love the convenience of having three great products in one sleek palette that you can easily pack with you. I’ll for sure be taking this with me when travelling throughout the summer.

FullSizeRender

What have been some of your favourite products? Thanks so much for stopping by!
Check out the other Naked Flushed shades here: http://www.urbandecay.ca/en_CA/naked-flushed-by-urban-decay/359.html#q=naked+flushed&start=2

xx -Rach

Follow me on Instagram! @forallstylishstudents

Leave a Reply

