Fashion Feature: Tom’s Strappy Wedges

Hey everyone! I hope you’ve all had a great weekend! I love wearing heels because they’re a great way to complete an outfit and make you feel instantly put together. But during the summer months I tend to do a lot of walking around while shopping or just enjoying the nice weather, which can make my feet hurt a lot. I have finally found an awesome pair of wedges that are super cute while still being comfy!

IMG_1957

I was browsing at Nordstrom with my sister one day and these guys caught my eye. They’re by Tom’s who are known for making really comfortable shoes as a part of their iconic donation plan. They were on sale for only $65 from an original $120 which is absolutely amazing!

The sole is a lightly padded cotton that really helps cushion your feet when you’ve been standing for a while. They are truly the easiest pair of shoes that I own–they go with everything, and no matter where I’m going I know that they will go with my outfit. They’ve quickly become a staple in my summer wardrobe!

IMG_1959

What are your favourite comfy summer shoes? I’m a shoe addict so I’d love to hear about them! Please let me know what you would like to see for future Fashion Features and have an awesome day!

xx -Rach

Check out my Instagram @forallstylishstudents
http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/toms-canvas-ankle-strap-wedge-sandal-women/3863202?origin=category-personalizedsort&fashioncolor=BLACK

Leave a Reply

