Fashion Feature: Pineapple Dress

Hey everyone! Hope you’ve been having a good week so far! I thought that I’d share with you all an outfit that I’ve been wearing a ton recently. 🙂

IMG_1778

In the summer, I’m always looking for bright and easy outfits that are comfortable to wear all day in the heat. I found this little guy at Simons a few weeks back while shopping with my sister and fell in love right away! I find this style of dress to be so flattering on every body type and the pineapple design is adorable. ❤ So many cute dresses like this end up having really intricate straps or weird cut outs but I love how simple and classic this one is. I’ve gotten a ton of wear out of it already–I just wore it to a family party and it’s also the dress I wore on my graduation!

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset
Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Here I’ve decided to pair it with some simple tan sandals to match the casual tone of the dress. And of course I have to have my Coach Carryall! Since this is a very light and easy look I’ve gone for simple and fresh makeup.

IMG_1783

What are some of your go to summer outfits? I’m always on the lookout for more! Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

xx -Rach

@forallstylishstudents on Instagram
http://www.simons.ca/simons/category/01/Twik?/en/
http://www.coach.com/coach-swagger-21-carryall-in-pebble-leather/37444.html?search=true&dwvar_color=DKTUR

 

One thought on “Fashion Feature: Pineapple Dress

Leave a Reply

