Product Fave: Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush

Hello everyone! It’s a brand new week and we are kicking it off with a product that I have been falling in love with over the past few months! ā¤

IMG_1922

Back in December, I shared with you guys some makeup and skincare that I got at the Sephora Black Friday Sales. Tarte released a set including deluxe sizes of their Maracuja Oil, their Lights, Camera, Lashes mascara and their Amazonian Clay Blush.

IMG_1926

I have the shade Fanciful and it is really the perfect everyday blush for my skin. It is a matte soft pink that blends beautifully and lasts all day. For days when I’m looking for something with a little more oomph, I’ll add a blush with some shimmer on top to give it a different finish. I’m definitely going to be checking out more shades from this line!

IMG_1918

What is your go to blush? I’d love to hear about your Product Faves! šŸ™‚ Thank you so much for stopping by and have a great week!

xx -Rach

@forallstylishstudents on the gram
http://tartecosmetics.com/tarte-item-Amazonian-clay-12-hour-blush

Leave a Reply

