Fashion Feature: Steve Madden Heels

Hello everyone! How has your week been so far? As you can see, we’ve gotten a little bit of a makeover! I think that this new look really works for the style of content that I’m starting to put out. Please let me know what you think of it!:)

IMG_1950

Today is another Fashion Feature all about one of my all time favourite pairs of shoes. As you know, I was in Florida over Christmas with my family and we stopped by some of the outlet stores while we were there. I got a really good deal on these guys from Steve Madden and had to have them!

This style of shoe is really popular right now and I find it so flattering! They look absolutely gorgeous with anything especially boyfriend jeans. 🙂 The only complaint I have is that these make my feet pretty darn sore after a while. They’re great for going to dinner or for a day when you know you’ll be sitting down a lot. But I wore them for a full day at school once and it was not the best idea. I do find that the more I wear them the easier it gets and they’re so gorgeous that sometimes it’s worth it!

IMG_1947

What’s your favourite pair of shoes lately? I really can’t wait for fall to come so I can wear booties and cute sweaters again! Thank you guys so much for stopping by and have a great day! ❤

xx -Rach
@forallstylishstudents on the gram

Check out other Steve Madden styles here: http://www.stevemadden.ca/product/WOMENS/Sandals/BLOCK-HEEL/CONFDNCE/pc/3787/c/3794/sc/4172/181652.uts?selectedColor=BLACK-LEATHER

 

Leave a Reply

