Product Fave: Nyx Eyebrow Cake Powder

Hey everyone! Hope you have all been doing great! Brows have been a huge trend over the past year on Instagram and all across social media. However, it often takes a while for the drugstore to jump in with affordable options that can stand their own against the higher end products. I came across this brow powder from Nyx in December and have been absolutely loving it!

img_1938

These brow powders are available in 6 different shades, each comes with two brow powders, a brow gel, an angled brush and a spoolie. I have the shade dark brown and I find that the two shades work really we’ll with my colouring. They blend out easily and I’ve never experienced any fading throughout the day. The brow gel is a nice thing to have for travel, though I do prefer a standard brow gel most days.

Overall I think that these are an exciting and budget friendly option for achieving naturally filled in brows. Since they are powders, you have a ton of control as to how bold the final look is.

What are your favourite brow products? I’d love to hear what you’re hoping to see from the drugstore next! Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you on Monday!

xx -Rach

@forallstylishstudents on Instagram

http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/eyebrow-cake-powder/800897125264.html

Leave a Reply

