Fall Decorations!

I hope you’ve all had a spooky Halloween! It’s been a crazy busy month for me but I’m finally caught up with school work so I figured I’d share with you all some of the decorations I had up for fall and Halloween. These are super easy and they work great for really small spaces!

img_2204_srgb

I didn’t really like many of the fall decorations I was finding so I figured that I would just pick up some fake leaves and make my own. I got a few that had little wire stems that I twisted together to make sets of three and I also got some tiny loose leaves that I glued to some twine. I put these up all around my room and on my door and they looked super cute! I don’t really have the patience to carve pumpkins so I bought a mini one at a grocery store and took a black sharpie and drew on a jack-o-lantern face. If you want to get more crafty and creative with pumpkins, I’d recommend using fake ones so that you can re-use them. That’ll save you a ton of money and effort!

img_2206

What kind of decorations did you have for the spooky season? I’m always looking for new ideas! Now on to Christmas decor! Thank you all so much for stopping by!

xx -Rach

@forallstylishstudents on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

